Skip to content
Request Data

Administrative division of municipalities (Kommuner) in Norway

This dataset contains the municipalities in Norway. The data was collected from the national website for map data called Geonorge. There are approx. 356 municipalities in Norway and it is the lower granularity available. You can connect this administrative unit to any other unit that CleverMaps offers in Norway or use it on its own.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Availability Upon request
Category Administrative Units
Coverage Norway
For sale For sale
How can I use the data
Visualization Polygon